Mr. Right

Mr. Right is a six part comedy series that follows Bryce as he navigates his life after getting his heart broken on a reality TV dating show.  Now he’s looking for love in all the wrong places— namely, New York City, where he meets Jane, a workaholic lawyer who seems to have little time and even less interest in him. 

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6